fef735c922 · Add dashboards and alerts as code, mark Phase 6 done · Updated 2026-10-25 16:31:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?